top of page
Board of Directors

Scott Cooper, President & CEO, The Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University


Eszter Kutas, Executive Director, Philadelphia Holocaust Remembrance Foundation

Vice President

Michael Gary, Head of School, Friends Select School


Dennis Boylan, Logan Square Neighborhood Association


Matt Rader, President, Pennsylvania Horticultural Society

Past President

Abby Bysshe, Chief Experience and Strategy Officer, The Franklin Institute

Michael DelBene, President & CEO, Welcome America

Andy Denison, Fairmount Sports Association

Sara Geelan, Deputy Director, General Counsel, and Assistant Secretary, Barnes Foundation

Fr. G. Dennis Gill, Rector, Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter & Paul

Don Haas, General Manager, One, Two, and Three Logan Square, Brandywine Realty Trust

Jim Mitchell, President, The Philadelphian Owners Association

Stephen Mullin, Principal, Econsult

Justino Navarro, Spring Garden Civic Association and Spring Garden CDC

Eric Pryor, President & CEO, Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts

Kelly Richards, President and Director, Free Library of Philadelphia

Patti Shwayder, Senior Vice President and Chief Corporate Responsibility Office, AIR Communities

Mark Silow, Chair of the Firm, Fox Rothschild

Sarah Sweeney-Denham, Head of School, Greene Towne Montessori School

Kate Wilhelm, Chief Operating Office, Ceisler Media & Issue Advocacy

Cathy Young, President, Moore College of Art & Design

Karen Young, Director, Fairmount Water Works

Orlando Rendon, Commissioner, Philadelphia Parks & Recreation

Ex officio


Nicholas Anderson

Executive Director

Nhi Nguyen

Program and Engagement Coordinator

bottom of page